a new blog for room eleven

This is a fresh start. 

If you’re wondering, you’ll find links to older blogs right next door → under Blogroll. What do you think of the nifty vodpod widget & the QR code I generated just for this site? I’ll be playing around with this blog over the summer, searching the web for inspiring school websites across the globe, adding links & possibly changing the appearance.  Let me know what you think by posting a comment.

Remember to go to our beautiful public library & read, read, read! Oh yeah, and whoever goes to see the Judy Moody movie, let me know how you like it! Post a comment & tell me what books you’re reading, too.

I just had a thought, I wonder if you can link new www.makebeliefscomix.com in a post here? That would be totally awesome.

ox

Mrs. J

p.s. School’s not even out yet for summer & I miss you already! Who wants noogies?

p.p.s. I’ll try and post pictures from our Kandinsky Art Exhibit and Reception, so check back in a couple of days.