Daydin’s first expository post!

                          How my family celebrates the special occasion of Thanksgiving. For Thanksgiving my family gets together to eat. We have Thanksgiving at our house. We eat turkey, mashed potatoes, and green beans. For dessert we have chocolate cake. We also go swimming it is very fun. We love Thanksgiving.

Big Shout Out for Jesse’s Mom & Saphire’s Mom

I can now stay more organized with the help of Saphire’s mom, Miss Sarah! She has donated her time and efforts to help me get my files in order. I always appreciate any help. We will stay clean & sharp thanks to Jesse’s mom! Ms. Maria dropped off a four pack of Lysol wipes along with several dozen Ticonderoga Tri-Write pencils for us. Now that we have a super strong pencil sharpener bought for us by our fabulous Parent Club, there’s nothing stopping us from becoming super writers!