20130613-072651.jpg

4 Responses

  1. isabella and i we had alot of fun that day i wish that day was today are u having fun at Florida mrs.jaffe it was my birthday july but now im 10 i will keep on writeing im at fullerton,ca im at knotts berry farm now im going on boomerrang scary 🙂

    • Xina!!! Hi ya! Happy 10th Birthday to you. Don’t be scared on the rides, BUT do be very careful on them! I am happy to hear from you 🙂 Jim and I had a great two months in Florida; we bought bikes this summer and rode them on the beach every morning, it was really fun! Avery flew down from Washington, DC for ten days too and we loved having him there. We are in Virginia right now visiting one of my dearest friends. I am happy you are having a nice summer, I will see you back at school on September 3rd. Say hello to your family from me, okay?
      Love,
      Mrs. Jaffe

  2. hello mrs.jaffe i thought we go on monday 2nd so i thought wrong and say hi to your friends for me and have spendibg time with them and im at the libary in anahiem we are having fun hope u are having fun today and next week we are going to fresno we are traveling every were and also i went to san fracisco to see the pixar studios and we saw seals too and did u know that theres a jail place in sanfracisc bye

Have something nice to say? Would you like to start a conversation?